Home > Uncategorized > When they say Boss Always Right??…Ill say Definitely Not Always!

When they say Boss Always Right??…Ill say Definitely Not Always!


This topic comes to my mind today when I had meal with my friends.
Guys… I have notice that most of the superior so called bosses agree with this line ” Customer always Right” or “Boss is always Right”…and….. Can anyone introduce me which moron come up with this phrase???

Haisss….what to say more about this…Today my friend share his experience the confrontation with his boss. The issue was something related to operational matter on haulage. You know guys my friend already plan to move on from this company and just waiting for right timeframe. Well, now its not the problem why he end up arguing, its about his boss so called kottai (balls) pride already and he dont want to give in. As you guys know, I myself as a blogger dont give a damn on about what write on my blog and so be my friends as all of us have AK-47 trigger in the mouth you see.. 😛
Alrite let me share what happens next. His boss, trying to put the blame on him and its all about his idiotic move on the subject he argued.
I dont know how to describe his frustration but I can tell you this.. If give me a chance to hurt his physical, first thing Ill do is cut his balls and throw to stray dogs or just give a good kick on it..Got it?

Below goes the exact conversation with him:

Boss: Sugen (not real name), could you check on this haulier why they turn up late to warehouse yesterday?
Sugen: Oh, this case I already email to you this morning, in fact I did sms to you yesterday night itself on real time.
Boss, I didnt received laa…!
Sugen: How I know you didnt receive the msg?
Boss: Ok ok…let me check..

After 15minutes…

Boss: Yahhh..I got your message, I think ah your phone got problem laa..I received late you know..
Sugen: Yes uh…then I think the phone got problem like you.. (saying this line while smiling..poking by joking)
Boss: Well, I think its time to change your phone laa Sugen.. (can smile sumore saying this..PUNDE MAVENEY..)

Could you guys see the ego and stupid stand up????

What the hell la wei…You already know you are wrong then what is fucking difficult to accept your fault..this is not first time he behaving like this but have done to many staff..Seiye Seiye….yennikavethu unnai yevenavethu suthe adika poran…appo teritum da unake.. ( do sumore la asshole..one fine day someone gonna fuck your ass..then you will know the pain..)

“Good managerial skills is about how to manage not only the people..but his own capability without over doing it..”..
and they say “The most difficult thing to manage in this world is people management”

I do agree you need to be firm when comes to manage your staff but not to extend of make yourself classic moron la…
Your staff must respect you…not scared or look you down..to elaborate in my terms..” Ampat puluthi mari nadenthekathey..” (dont behave like big headed person)

Dei Sugen Macha: …”Evanuku people management um terileh…Avan mandayea manage pannavum terileh..”(He dont know how to manage people and even unable to manage is “head”!!!??!)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. malathi
    December 15, 2011 at 4:53 am

    Well said spinningmind…Bosses are nt rite for most of the time..they try to act smart bt end up being idiots…

    • December 15, 2011 at 5:25 am

      thanks malathi…welcome to my blog..
      yes…bosses are bossy sumtimes without brains.. 😛

    • December 15, 2011 at 5:26 am

      and i din notice that….ITS SCANNNINGGGGGMIND. hahahahahah!
      thanks for your tease..

  2. December 15, 2011 at 9:30 am

    his “head” botak kot… =P

  3. December 15, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Hahahahhahaha!!!! LOL……..
    em….
    Dear spinningmind,
    Good post and the picture at the end was epic!

  4. January 16, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    LOL.. The conversation between Boss and Sugen is funny

  5. January 19, 2012 at 10:53 pm
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

