Archive

Archive for April 8, 2010

Temple dating..

Dear Kaingaley…

Above title should give you some imagination on whats happening on temple for our youngsters now days..Last week I went to temple as usual la..
When I went inside I saw this guy A was standing at the entrance like waiting for something you know..
Myself as usual when inside wash leg and start do my rites..

Within sudden this guy is just standing beside me..I was wondering wtf this guy was just now at the gate but suddenly came stand beside…So I was bit alert la and continue pray..but deep inside curiosity was there in me..wondering what this guy waiting for..then after few minutes…

Appathan la parthen naa intha kai yen angga nikithe nee…averode gurl le nikkite paaa opposite le…Settai jo..!!

I tell you theyre behaviour ahh..Mudiyileaa…Sette polam I tell you..by the time Im writing this I really cannot control my laugh la..

Firstly this guy looked at her just like looking at MCD McChicken..Tingere mari pakeran…but the best part is this gurl B giving response for that..You know how??

Here we go…

She untie her hair..then tie her hair then adjust her duppata…then untie again her hair… then tie her hair then adjust her duppata …then untie her hair again!!!! In between chinna smile vere namba hero parthe..Andavaaa….After all this happened I forgot to pray to Lord Krishna that I suppose to but busy checking out this fellows “leelais”.

The best part is after all the prayers done end I saw this too dating laa at the corner of the temple..holding hands..PARTA RENDU KALUTHAYUM KATHALARGAL LA!!! I tell you at that point of time ahh I just taught of saying this word ” Maire kathal la ethu!! ”

WTH la this people mind working ahhh?? Temple vanthuma samike salute potoma poikitte erukanum…Anyway I didnt say la cannot see gurls or wat.. ( lite te saite adikalam jo…) athukene ippadiya???

Kaingaley,

U can go dating la where ever you want to go but dont la until sit in temple and “nondraning” both hands!! Come on la, our parents,kids and the old ones also coming to temple so try la to behave and Im wondering is this happening in any tokong and mosque??? Why laa behaving like not ciivilized but our religion already civilized much more earlier!!

Hmmm…nothin else to write about this shit but as usual got something to say for this jokers” Love Pannungala…Anaal Kandraviyia Panathingge!!!

Categories: Kathal/Love